Illness and ER Visits

in #life6 years ago

I’m going to have to take a break from Steemit for a month or so. That wasn’t my intention, as prior to an ER visit earlier this week, I had been able to post everyday. My hope had been to continue writing daily for the foreseeable future. I have learned to listen to my body though, so I should be back after the surgeon decides how we are going to proceed.

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @creatrixcrystal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @creatrixcrystal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!