Hi I'm Creaturemystery I'm not actually famous AMA :)

in #life7 years ago

Steem,

I've always like the idea of the AMA's of reddit, get a chance to ask all those important questions of those important people. But with over 300 followers and a lot of world experience I figured FUCK IT, lets do an AMA, so here it is:

Hi I'm Creaturemystery I'm not actually famous AMA :)

Resteem just to see how far we can really get this going if you want.19424082_10211011096967872_2561892297824022451_n.jpg

Sort:  

What is the question you'd be the most excited to see on this page, and how would you answer it?

That is honestly a rough question to answer (and one i'm sure you stole from me). I'd be excited to answer a question that I couldn't think of myself, and I'd answer it in my usual charismatic way.