You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Years Fly When You're (Mostly) Having Fun and Building a Blockchain

in #lifelast year

You are the absolute king of content planning, management and continuity and I think it is such an under-recognized and under-respected work ethic and skill set. I appreciate the tip, and I think you're totally right in reframing things as always being ahead vs always being behind is a great brain hack.

At current, the problem is... well, the carving part 😂 Do you remember that old scene from Mickey and the Beanstalk of Donald and Goofy carving up the bean because they're starving, and the slices of it end up so thin they're nearly invisible? I am the bean. The bean is I. Bean people unite! 🫘🤣🫘 I won't make too many excuses here, but suffice it to say that the instant I manage to get step one of the process right, I know the rest will fall into place~