I present to you - MY BOOK

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, I've been writing for some time and although the book is far, far, very far away from finished, I thought it was a nice idea to let you read the synopsis so you can start to love it while it's in the making. Just like a baby in a pregnant woman's womb.

Enmedia - The Boy and the Madman

The continent is at war. Enmedia is surrounded by conflict and despair while trying to stop foreign invaders to enter it's borders. Ambassador Summers is working hard on the task of avoiding hell from breaking lose in his homeland. But his work might be for nothing as he finds out about the largest conspiracy in history.

Meanwhile, at Opdere's Academy, Alexander Kholm is visited by agent Bruno Berncasttle who bears the news of Robert Kholm's (Alex's father) disappearance. The two of them are set to travel to Enmedia's capital city in order to help unveil the mystery, although fate has other plans, abruptly separating them and sending each on their particular path. Alex, forced to investigate alone on his father's whereabouts while dealing with the government that keeps an eye on him. And Bruno, making his way through enemy lines in order to prevent a massive war that's already upon him.

So, that's basically this part of the story, there's a lot more, but I'm considering writing two other books to really get into the story, because these characters have been in my mind for years now. So a single book doesn't give them enough credit for me. I hope this little text serves to get you interested. The book is being written in spanish, my mother tongue, but I will work diligently on translating it for internationallity purposes.

I hope you liked it,
J.A. Capuzzi