You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do YOU have an escape plan?? 2nd Passport...

in #life7 years ago

You're right, most can't get these. You either have to have money to buy your way in or have family, like me. But there are a lot of people who have family who were born in other countries who don't know about this advantage.

Plus, witg all the new money being made in cryptos there are plenty of new millionaires who can afford it now. Just something to think about getting if ur in the position.

Sort:  

Hehe, Steem would have to increase a whole lot in value if I were to be able to get a passport from any investment programs in countries that have these ;)

True, but who said anything about steem? The money has been made on all the other tokens and ICOS... New money, man....new money.

Good point! I pretty much only trade Steem, so I tend to forget about all the other cryptos when I make arguments :)