Why you need to stop doing free

in #life7 years ago

A guy just messaged me on Facebook asking me to write a blog post reviewing his idea. I asked him how much the fee would be. He said he had not considered this. He is a long time Facebook friend who barely ever if at all even clicks like or comments on my posts and I had done something for free for him before. Back in the days when i was a dumbass doing a lot of things for a lot of people for free. I suggested he offer his possibility in our Crowdify talent area and pay one of you to do it for him. I checked and it turned out that he had never even logged into the free profile I gave him.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

What will crowdify points end up doing?

Or, stop wasting time on FB.

Michael Todd, biggest fucking douche bag in the world. You're going to rot in hell you fuck. You've made a shit ton of enemies after you stole 600k of money

I stopped posting om facebook 10 years ago. Such a waste...

You're so full of shit. You're the king of asking people to work for free and you have the nerve to post this. You fucking hypocrite.