Behavior Modelling - How To Become a Cock-Blocked Individual

in #life8 years ago

How is it that we were to survive within the confines of parental structures in the face of a young man's belching desires? The structure many are forced to abide by in today's western world is totally drenched in an anti-kid but, especially, anti-boy sentiment. How the fuck was I supposed to get anything out of this beautiful life filled with endless possibilities while having had my entire personality set up for personal and, as this account is about, sexual failure?

An unintentional "stop"

It was as if my entire body worked against me whenever there was an opportunity for action or even eventual success. Fuck the people who set me up for this hell. Had I known at 12 I would still be a virgin ten years later, I don't know what I would've done, but I have a theory: I sure as hell wouldn't have been as insecure around girls as I had to be, not knowing what the future held. I wouldn't have given a fuck. Why didn't anyone tell me what awaited me the next 10 years? Dafuq? Sometimes you have to not give a fuck in order to act since it is the risk of "ruining" something that keeps you passive. This is exactly what no one taught me. I was taught to always worry. Everything was dangerous - everyone was dangerous. It was modelled to me through the example of my parents. Yet, they acted as if I should behave in some different way which was represented no where in no way, shape or form.


I advocate for the end of the cockblocking of young guys! Parents, stop preventing your fucking sons from seeing naked girls and stuff like that. Give them the space they need to cum, or whatever. Yeah, so see you later!


- crushedpenis!