You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of Mental Space - Plus Steemit 1 Year Anniversary

in #life5 years ago

Dear @indigoocean

Almost a week without creating any content has been good for me.

Welcome back my dear friend. I absolutely understand you as I also took few days off from Steemit and such a break is sometimes necessary.

I was also wondering if you ever had a chance to read my previous reply from over week ago (regarding delegations):
https://steemit.com/crypto/@crypto.piotr/re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-importance-of-crypto-anonymity-20190203t022113844z

Could I possibly still count on your support towards those people?

I'm fully aware that some of them already powered up or received some decent delegations and they would be just fine without any extra support, but Im also aware that this kind of initiatives are building healthy emotional engagement. It shows to those people that others out there care. Especially if I will highlight it to all of them.

Please let me know.

ps. Happy anniversary :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I delegated to 2 of the people you suggested to confirm that I could delegate, and then was able to delegate the balance to you, which I did right then.

I understand, thank you @indigoocean