You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NYC Blockchain Week! The Artist Perspective

in #life6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

badasss love the support! stay tuned for www.evolvingcaravan.com through europe this summer and asia in october! come hang out with us

your site www.evolvingcaravan.com doesnt seem to be working now

aiii thank u! putting it back up soon <3

now it's working fine.
i really like your site. very well done.

very well done website. did you create it yourself?

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would lovef to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

absolutely emailing you and all about support :) whats your twitter i prob folllow u already there :) saludos