You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating After Fifty

in #life5 years ago

Dear @redpossum

Thanks for sharing your experience. Sometimes I'm wondering how would it feel if my marriage (just got married few months ago) would not survive and I would have to start it all over. I would be probably closer to 50 than I already am.

when you're first getting to know someone.

In current days finding a places to get to know new people is very difficult. Most people just stay homes on their iphones and have very little social skills. That's my impression anyway.

And where did all the years go, where did the decades go?

do you really have impression that your life has been that fast? Would you mind sharing with me if you have family and kids? Usually people with families wonder "where did my life go?".

Yours
Piotr