You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFUSED??????

in #life6 years ago

Yeah if you think this is an easy way to make money/get exposure than for sure disappointment will set in.

Just keep posting...and commenting. you got 40 upvotes just on this post alone. I think your doing great for only a week on here. Better than most I think..

The "truth" as explained to me is you pretty much have to "buy your way" up to a top spot.

Many people are invested in steem just to speculate. Of course they want it to go much higher and many believe it will go to 100 bucks in a couple of years.

You never know, you might find a nice nugget in your wallet in a few years just for staying with it a little.

I wouldn't spend too much time creating posts because it can become a time killer. Hang in there...maybe grab on to minnow booster for some extra help.

Either way I will follow you too and upvote where I can.

Take care drogball! :)

Sort:  

Sorry I meant minnow backer...

thanks, i will try my best to hang on.

Yeah I know some are trying to use this as a means of living but I think it would be very difficult. Unless your Jerry Banfield. Time as the best judge I will just post, reply and comment.

I wonder what will happen when a blue whale decides they want the top spot and hold it? Someone that can drop a million dollars in...hopefully start a competition amongst millionaires for the top spot..