Why I Use the Word WITCH Rather Than Avoid It...

in #life7 years ago

I'm a born Witch. Most born Witches won't say that outright, for fear of reprisal, condemnation, sneers, judgment or any misinformed, disinformed reaction.

image_2.jpg

This is WHY we reclaim the word WITCH from disinformation:

EnJOY!
ChryptoWitch


Val’s Website: http://www.ValerieLove.com

Val’s YouTube: http://www.ValerieLoveTV.com/

Sort:  

Kaisi activating my awesome every day!! Thank you so much for shining light on the world you are a true shining sparkle fairy queen AVATAR! 599387_10200702828145921_1271168459_n.jpg

WOOOOOWEEEEE! I AM LOVING THE HAT!

Love Love Love it!! Thanks for sharing and im definitely following!

YOU NEED TO WORK MORE USING STEEMIT. What you have done is awesome but you MUST KEEP GOING!
We are connections in this life and a STRONGER POWER brought me to your blog to tell you this. 😊

I doubt that you'll check this comment but if synchronicity leads you to reading this comment I want you to know that you have been a major inspiration for me and have helped me find my inner Christian witch.
Blessed be and a billion-fold return to you

Congratulations @cryptodiva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!