Birthday Food From My Nephew, The Maki Rolls πŸ˜‹πŸ₯🍣

in #life β€’ 4 years ago

dinner3.jpg

dinner2.jpg

dinner1.jpg

My eldest brother went here to my house along with his family because it was my Nephew's birthday. They brought foods that they ordered from KFC and then my brother bought some Makis too because it was my mother's favorite food.

Actually I had texted my eldest brother to buy some Maki rolls because he might not but them and could disappoint my mother.

So to prevent my mother from disappointment I just told my brother to at least buy some Maki so that my mother would be happy.

I didn't go outside my room when my brother's family arrived, I was in my room sleeping. And because I happen to wake up about an hour after they arrived I just stayed here in my room.

After a while my mother had brought me this food which I am sharing with you all. KFC chicken, spaghetti, and the MAKIs, Bon appetite ;D

The Makis BTW is using a short-grained premium rice, that is important, the seaweed wrap, fake lobster meat which almost state like the same meat from Lobsters, quite delicious really, then there is some Mango slices, cheese slices, meat, and of course the fish roe which is very delicious with Makis.

sushi1.gif

Src