What do you see? A simple logo or an instrument for change.

in #life6 years ago

88f547c0-1d93-4b8c-88b5-0ab9e14fae14.jpeg


I would love to say I found steepshots but the truth is steepshots found me. In this day and age were social media have become a part of our lives and data mining has become something the big corporations use either to sell to us things we don't really need or sell our information for political gains, platforms like steepshots, steemit, dtube and others alike are beginning to question the status quo. It is simply not enough to say that things are bad and it's not enough to say that you don't like the way things are being handled. Most times the best way to question the status quo is beginning a new trend but obviously people would definitely call you mad.

The logo above is a medium of change and I'm glad the world is gradually warming up to change and I'm getting everyone I know on board.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Enjoying Steepshot at the moment!

Although, not sure how to approach it.

Is it better to post general day to day stuff or to focus on something in particular?

Luppers :)