Parents arrested after children found shackled and malnourished in California home

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes I read something that makes me so sick. How do people hurt other people intentionally, especially children? I just read about these 13 children who have been living in hell. Seriously, what is wrong with these people? What sort of grip does the devil have on them to make them treat these kids this way. I am so glad that one of them was able to get loose to make a call for help. I don't know these kids, but my heart breaks for them. I pray regularly as you have picked up on if you read my previous post. I always ask God to help us all to do good by others, help all the people in this world that are struggling with crisis and dismay. Make a clear path for righteousness for all of us. I will take this as a message from God that he has delivered these children from evil. Thank you GOD. I pray that they will be placed in a kind, safe and loving place, provided for, fed, clothed and cared for. I ask you to pray for them as well and all the people in this world to treat others as they would hope to be treated and as we know we should. Sadly as I type this there are others out there struggling, millions I'm sure. If this is you, I hope you are able to achieve righteousness. Good night for now.