You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Your Own Missile Silo Home

in #life6 years ago

hahaha this is a bit scary bro... I wonder if everyone has a missile with a nuk head,,,, Earth will be no more earth that we know.
anyway this is a good post and I hope very much that there will be no nuclear attack or explosion, because this will destroy us all.
Thank God Governments are thinking wisely lately about the danger of these scary nuclear weapons if countries have a nuclear weapons in 1945 as they do now I think the majority of us wont even see the sun on earth today.

Sort:  

I would imagine they had something that makes big explosions lol. I mean the US and Russia both have enough nukes to level the world.

Yes indeed... in addition to Russia and USA there are other countries like North Korea, Israil, Pakistan and Iran. if they all fight once I really dont want to imagine what could happen lool.
It really scares me,, I just want to see life goes on normally without a need for all that