First Steem Payout!

in #life6 years ago

Just wanted to say thanks to the 27 of you who followed me here in my first week on Steemit and everyone who has dropped a comment or upvote on something I've posted. It's greatly appreciated.

I've met some really awesome people here in such a short time, looking forward to reading and interacting on more of your posts. Specifically, I'd like to thank @whatsup @roundhere @hr1 @pharesim @cryptoctopus @trevonjb for the generous upvotes and great conversations I've been able to have with a couple of you.

I've been put on a large project at work, writing thousands of words a day in training materials and documentation, so by the time I get around to Steemit I've basically already tapped out mentally and just want to consume content rather than create it. I'll find my groove content-wise in time though.

Thanks Steemit for an awesome first week :)

Sort:  

Congrats! I was also very exited when I got my first payout :)