Be the change that you want to see in the world,Let the first Change be from you

in #life6 years ago

As we all know, CHANGE is CONSTANT,let yourself be the first agent of change.Change your life today. Don't gamble on the future, act now, without delay..Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world...

If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude.. Change your thoughts and you change your world.Change is the end result of all true learning.

13285.jpg

Every human has four endowments - self awareness, conscience, independent will and creative imagination. These give us the ultimate human freedom... The power to choose, to respond, to change...

I don't go by or change my attitude based on what people say. At the end of the day, they, too, are judging me from their perspective. I would rather be myself and let people accept me for what I am than be somebody who I am not, just because I want people's approval.

Ramadan-a-chance-for-change-2.jpg

Mahatma Gandhi said..

Be the change that you want to see in the world.

Sort:  

"Khud ko badlo duniya apne aap badl jayegi "

Where ever you are at any position in life be ready for change .

Nhi to apka bhi Nokia ho jayega, Nokia ne Android system nhi accept Kiya to aur piche Chala gya

Well said brother keep supporting

Pahle khudko sudharna padega tab to doosaro sudhar sakte h

bilkul sahi kaha bhai

Yes bro helpful post... I can try to change me at First..

thanks and keep suporting

Well said by Gandhi
Be the change you want to see in the world

Change is the only constant thing in the world