You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Steemit, Respect and Building a Positive Network

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I understand your point , and i have seen your attitude towards them. You earn respect from many people. I also followed you and respect you a lot. I agree you always spread positivity. You are a wonderful man. Some people love to do criticism , let them do. There will be always difference in thoughts and my opinion it should be there. When some one bother you don't pay attention, they will loose there points. I believe some people do criticism unnecessary to get attention. When you are achieving some reputation in your life through your work , you have to be more careful in everything even in words. Please take it as positive way. A small black spot in a white cloth make it dirty-so a man with good reputation have to be more careful than other.

Sort:  

Thank you again for your words.

I should say thank you...to understand my point.....

Posted using Partiko Android