You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick and Easy Cannabis Chocolate Bar Recipe

in #life5 years ago

Big Up for promoting a positive ideas related with marihuana ! I remember when I made such a "weed brownies" with my friends a year ago with approximately 20g of amnesia haze. We have received 12 or 18 cookies, do not remember correct number, because the power of it was SO HUGE that it knocked me down to bed for good few hours every time when I ate it. Literally, without any bullsh*t, it was too strong to do absolute anything after one.
The funniest part was that my friend gave 3 brownies for his parents, with a strong information that the recommended portion is maximum half, but his father knew better and he ate two, one after another. Next day his mother called him for help with moving father from bed to toilet because she is to weak and also he was still unable to walk by himself :D

Sort:  

Wow!

I used to have a friend who had access to brick cannabis. I want to say it was likely Mexican sativa but I don't know for sure. It would come looking like a pressed brick of plant matter that would turn to powder once broken and was full of seeds. Anyways it was super cheap like 300 for 4 ounces cheap.

I would put an ounce in a batch of brownies and many of my friends failed to heed warnings because they knew what the cannabis looked like. However one by one many of them would come back saying it knocked them out and sent them to bed.

Sometimes you just need to have someone else there to force you to move around.

Sorry about your father. That is a scary thing when it happens. You aren't going to die (medically it's been shown to be very hard for cannabis to kill you), but during a cannabis edibles overdose...it really feels like you might.