You cant really change people unless

in #life7 years ago (edited)

They really want to change.

So today, I went to play basketball a lil bit and I saw this one guy playing football alone.
He is basically new with football or soccer, the way he dribbles, kicks or even receives are bloody awful.

The saddest part is that, I told him to do a lil bit research about standard drills to do and I even showed few drills.
Guess what, he only did it like ONCE for every drills. I asked why, he said he is good alrdy. fuck off
Im done. I went back straight away cos he wanted to randomly kick the ball for countless times.

I asked him
"Which one better, people who trains 1000 times or people who dont train at all"
He said he doesnt know

The end.

Sort:  

Nice post .. my Upvote to you now your turn.. your Upvote my

Post on steemit! I support you! I just sent you some SBD to you in your wallet.