Taking photos while riding the Skytrain :)

in #life17 days ago

A few days back, I accompanied some friends to the airport it was a busy day for me but it was also a day the enjoy. I said that because I had a chance to check out some of the areas in the airport that I hadn't explored yet.
A nice experience that I had was riding the Skytrain to go to the other terminals. The Changi airport has 4 terminals that can be accessed through corridors or the Skytrain if you want it to be faster.

Aside from that, it's also a way to have a tour around the external areas of the terminals. There's this one spot where I would see the Air Traffic control tower which looks like a huge mushroom near the Jewel.

What's cool about this ride was the slow transition of the views as the Skytrain goes around certain buildings. There was this moment when the air traffic control tower.

Amazingly, this tower plays a crucial function in running the whole to the airport in a safe procedure even though it's much smaller than any other building to else.

What I enjoyed on this trip was the ride on the Skytrain is free transport! It's so cool that even though everything in SG is expensive, there are still things to do here that are free.

I think these are the small pleasures in life that we should take advantage sometimes and have a good time as well.

It's already Friday so TGIF everyone!!! Tomorrow will be a nice weekend so I'm looking forward to it. Cheers!


Curamax Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I really wish to get the opportunity to ride on a sky train.. I don't see stuff like this often 😍😍😍 you took some very good pics💯👌👌👌👌 love it