You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of my 2 years of Backpack Travel

in #life6 years ago

Oh you are living in Saskatchewan? Wish I got to stay in Canada longer because I really love the people and nature there! I am Korean by the way, living in Seoul with my family here.

I see that you love to take care and grow plants :) I think that's an awesome thing to have as hobby and passion. Thanks for your warm welcoming @yogajill Wish you great health and well being~

Sort:  

Very nice to get to know you! And, to experience your talent of expressing your stories Gun! I was born in the middle of the province of Saskatchewan. Much of my family lives there and I may one day too. My father passed away 16 years ago and my mom rents out the land now. I live in Strathmore, Alberta. A few hours north of Vulcan. It's a very amazing and powerful place to be. As is your home in Seoul. With mom & dad is a good place to be! I hope my children stay close as their wings grow & they take flight. I got to know one Korean girl while in University. She's a wonderful person. I think Canada became her home since those days. Thanks for looking at my blog 🌸 Catch you next time ✌