You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life5 years ago

Not really shit, don't worry You've got curiosity just that, I didn't slept because I have a lot happening in life, a lot of things to do (too much small things since I live alone..) and think about, am very worried about a few things although I know I can't do anything, still, I have to think about a lot of stuff to make the right decisions and take the correct actions at each and every moment (lets leave that there), my mother is not very well (an accident surgery and a prosthetic leg bone..) and she never listen to me when I say that she must rest, my kids are passing through a weird phase and they live with my mother not with me, what makes everything worse, have a couple of friends that live too far away too help and I'm worried with them, plus I have really shitty neighbours who deserve the building on fire, still I continue to care and do whatever I can to help out (much more reserved about which neighbours thou, but still lend a hand when the opportunity appears =S)..

Am probably missing a couple of things but I guess this gives an idea..

Thank You for commenting ;)

Cheers

Sort:  

Very well. Go get some more sleep. Grab a beer, swallow the whole content in one gulp, make a sprint as fast as possible immediately. After that, either you puked or faint straightaway (or both), that will really set you relief for a brief moment 🤣 Sorry if I sounded like an asshole, but I am 😂 Chillax

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't drink alcohol but I get what You're saying ^^P And stop putting yourself so low, You're actually caring about people so no, You're no asshole either!!

Chill brother ;D