Week Two Picture Recap / From Dragging You Up With Me Week 2 to 3 - D00k13 Digest #114

in #life6 years ago


What up my Steemians, Welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, bringing you another picture recap starting from my giveaway post last week ending with the winners and the announcement post for week 3. After playing around with this idea and getting a decent response I figure this is a good way for me to look back on what I have done and turn those memories into something worth sharing. This time I chose not to do a voice over and focus more on the edits with Quik trying to make the message come through, I am more about the eye appeal then the details anyways.

I start this recap with my week 2 giveaway post and finish with week 3 which is still active!

Check IT Out Here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@d00k13/dragging-you-up-with-me--week-3eiaq0jhp

Which my week 3 post has gained outstanding support which will be the pot for my week 4 post making it the biggest self funded giveaway I have done yet. Well not completely self funded, I am using my supports and some of my @DTube rewards for boosting to be certain there is a pot to start off with!

All in all this has been a good week, busy with a few things of concern but here I am still trucking forward. I did not have a whole lot of time this weekend for video capture or editing as SkipTheDishes was keeping me very active late into the night, I think Sundays will be my off day from vlogging as I work both jobs that day. I am very happy with my response my giveaway post received, furthermore most of my post are receiving beyond my own boosting. I love to do these daily word posts, it gets my brain fired up for the day and often turns into something I can vlog about.

You can find much more details through out my blog posts if you see a subject that catches your attention feel free to drop by and lets have a discussion!

Do you have a subject you would like the @D00k13 Spin on? I have an opinion on just about everything, give me some inspiration and I will consider you for my random boost selection for the week!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @ d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice video

Thank you, how did you find the message? Easy enough to understand the story of my posts through pictures?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great job dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro I really enjoyed putting these together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Man I can’t believe how fast your moving up in the leaderboard on Partiko, good job dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww man I knew I was forgetting something this weekend, guess I’m not that bored of a steemian 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!