You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need HONEST Advice (Win 5 SBD)

in #life6 years ago

Get the camera!

Best investment I made was with purchasing my GoPro. Now price of Steem/SBD.... I see us possibly going sideways for a while longer so it really depends on how long you wish to wait.

I would just do it now and having the tools you desire will help to encourage your creations which should relate to more rewards. You will earn it back no matter what so just make certain your getting what you want/need for equipment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great advice, basically what you are saying is - if the prices will go sideways for longer I'd be able to amass same amount of SBD until bull run starts! and that is a great POINT! But what if, bull starts near this Christmas already... oh my :) sweet joy