THE CHURCH

in #life6 years ago

church.jpg

THIS IS A BODY that is multi DYMENTIONAL.. Speaking from the entertainment perspective of the Chuch,most Christians feels it's wrong to be entertained in the church... Because to them the church is a spiritual thing therefore we must always be in the spirit not in the flesh...But they don't see anything wrong for a Christian going to circular show,to buy tickets,&be entertained wit volger words...recently a pastor invited me for his Chuch program to come crack jokes during their convention & pleaded with me that the Chuch does not have much to offer finicially, but they can appreciate me wit a token of 50k. Wit all humility I accept to come because it's all about the kingdom.. To my greatest surprise I went to a circular show last week by a big name in the comedy industry only for me to see this same man who begged me to come for his program for 50k,bought a table for 500k wit others...when I approached him to confront him, this man told me that my level never reach this level that am still coming up... REALLY?.. GOD IS WATCHING... THANK GOD for my father in the Lord .who doesn't look down on potential or take talent for granted....i have so many things to say but I will stop here..