Life in Live Theatre

in #life6 years ago

In 2015 I attended a high school production of Shakespeare's comedy A Midsummer Night's Dream.

Using a canon coolpix p310 I took way too many clicks. If we use 1000 clicks to get one great image, this is where I dwell.

Without a giant telephoto lens it's hard to get a decent shot, especially if you are waaaaay back in the balcony.

Capturing the way-cool lighting is more luck than design; this shot demonstrates something I really enjoy, odd shadows.

DSCN5907.JPG

Note Puck's hands in shadow from 2 different perspectives; this I love.

Sort:  

I think everyone would love to be very good if everyone read your post.

Thank You @akikur! I was not sure if anyone would find my post interesting; I was wrong.
I love that YOU read my post, hope others are half as enthusiastic as you are!