Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus - Episode 1! Upvote & Comment To Win $$$

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm back!

So I'm posting after more than a week now and it's pretty sad because I have been really busy with other things. I wanted to post here everyday and give 20% of my payouts to one of you guys but I haven't been able to keep up. I should probably rename my account to weekly giveaways instead because it looks like I can't do daily giveaways. But on the bright side, I have been resteeming @msg768's daily giveaways who's a close friend of mine. I hope that counts!!

Nabeel Qureshi is back too!

Having said that, today I watched a video from Nabeel Qureshi on YouTube which only just came out and it was really touching. As you may know, Nabeel has been going through cancer and in this video you will see that he's lost a lot of weight. But with everything he's going through, you can see and feel the joy of the Lord in him. He's going to put out a teaching series on his book which I think is great.

I want to humbly ask all of you to support him in every way you can. It can be from donating to his gofundme page or patreon or simply watching his YouTube videos and clicking on the ads so he would get paid that way! As you can see, David Wood has also got himself a haircut to show some support! Please spend a few minutes reading the scriptures below and watching this video and then let me know what you think!

Romans 8:38-39

For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Upvote and comment to win some cash...

I plan to give 20% of my rewards for each post to one curator who has both upvoted and commented on my post so don't forget to upvote and comment! You don't have to resteem but I would be extremely thankful if you do; so much so that I will probably be more likely to pick you!

Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus - Episode 1

Sort:  

Just watched this yesterday! I love it and I love your heart behind sharing Nabeel's story. This will definitely be resteemed. God bless :)

Thank you so much brother! :)

I watched this at lunch time today and shared it on my Facebook. I was actually thinking about sharing it here as well so thank you for making it easier for me. Now all I have to do is RESTEEM! :]

Thanks a lot Markus! :)

Amen! Nothing can separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord!

Awww prayers to him! <3

Thanks for sharing this. You are a champion!

Congratulations! You won the prize for this post. Thank you for upvoting and commenting. I have transferred 20% of my own rewards to your account. Hope you have a wonderful day! xoxo

Oh wow! Thanks so much. I only just saw the money in my wallet :)))

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dailygiveaway! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!