High life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends
On the brink of insanity I lie down .. from the belly of the lungs .. you are completely drugged drunk .. I do not feel anything .. As I do not want anything, my favorite music bursts my veins stained with poison .. Two hours ... Three ... Wait for something to happen! I do not know what it is, it may be a call from an unknown number telling me that he is with me, perhaps holding my frightened spirit out of her hand and cutting off this dreadful night like a good big brother! But did not happen .. Another disappointment .. Another clumsy night .. Another blank ... Look at my phone in confusion and astonishment, I wonder perhaps relate to change the decision to leave !! Possibly as soon as a contact does not exceed sixty seconds, tons of pain are removed! , Who knows my only plan for life come back again !! ! My brain is burning, smoke is coming out of my ears ... Question points Many different voices echo inside my heavy head .. My conscience moans in the corner of my body and my liver next to it bleeds and whispers .. A barbecue party is held inside .. The sound of heavy steps dragging a chain of iron, Has been constrained by .. I wonder where I am !! And what happens !! I stand in the middle of a dark and frightening road. I do not know why I want to walk in it, despite what its wild landscape suggests from difficulties, pitfalls and mortal sorrow. I do not know !! Some of the roads we go through and we are sure that its end is painful, we are not stupid but we are in dire need of its temporary snort !! The euphoria of pain and bitterness was what seemed to be the most sought after !!
image
An ecstasy of nine seconds to pay a person for ninety years !! It seems that the joy of life in all its forms is the cause of what happens from the tragedies and disappointments .. Everything has a price! If you want to live in peace, you should not live, if you do not want to be sad, you should not rejoice! Just spend your time doing something that will benefit you in concrete. Try, for example, that you will collect the money would be great if you succeeded and collected a lot of it! You will feel great satisfaction with you and you will be happy a lot .. I hurt again, fog sweeps my eyes and light dizziness .. pain in my stomach and my desire to laugh loudly .. I do not know why !! Maybe the cry of a loud laugh! I do not know ! I sat for a second watching the dream ship finally anchored to the desired port of peace, as long as I waited for her arrival, after the hardships of travel I threw out the launchers and launched the whistle of arrival .. My first occupant waved from the roof waving his hand at me .. I did not understand if he was greeting me or giving me, the movement . , The happiness is not described and I was thrown from a distance towards him with a wide smile closed the eyes of her puppets .. Finally returned the ship, which sailed for twenty - three consecutive years happy return very .. Even interrupted my dream voice whispering in my ears to bring me back to consciousness «End of the dream» .. opened my eyes, No ship! Only the sound of the loud whistle was heard in my ear! Even the clear sky that was painted on the sea carried itself to the other and went, replaced by the usual darkness of the wild! Now specifically as the situation is like the explosion of the front frame of a wonderful car and fast ... I rub my feet together .. And sent everything to hell and I think of deep sleep without awakening ..
image