Lifestyle

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends
I was asleep and the accident happened when I heard someone talking on the phone crying I looked out of the window was Sakira blames his friend who was wounded by his words in front of a group of men features are not strange because I am naughty and the only ones who have a strong memory remembered was a day full of misery I returned from my work on my bike And I sat on the threshold of the pavement desperately miserable until this drunker told me to give me a cigarette I told him I do not have what you think we go and buy I said I agree I got the bike riding behind me I thought for a moment I said he is drunk will be reckless Perhaps the end I said to him Come Do not hesitate to feel crazy Q Death walks lightning fast indifferent warren of intersecting you wait for the crash to the wreckage of Naseer and newspapers Tketbna pens ....
Hurt to death with our lack of fame on the newspaper
Nothing happened and I came back to the hole of my depression again.
image