Sort:  

That's bad ass 👍👍

Thanks man, I tried to get a really cool time lapse driving thru the mountains in PA today during the snow but something went wrong and it didn't record, maybe on the way back I can try it again

Very cool, I want to see more videos like this!

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Hey Dan!! What did you use for your time lapse?

Time Spirit App for Android

Nice!! I will try it... I use framelapse pro for android it works amazing as well!

Awesome I'll check out that app

It's not working for me.

Yeah I don't think it's working. I tried to upload it with Steepshot but just uploaded a picture of it

That is awesome!! It finally worked for me! 😃👍