Hello Steemit! A friend recommended me this interesting media platform.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good day to all. I am from Malaysia. Didn't stumble upon this new media platform, a friend told me about it. It took ages to get my registration approved and here I am liking what I am seeing. Usually a shy person, so there are not many personal photos of me on the internet, but ok, lets do this properly as everybody else does.... =)

bamboo-3098343_YYH.jpg

I will like to blog about my interest which currently is about bird keeping (I know, I know... controversial among some of us - birds should be free & such), gardening, life experiences in Malaysia. So, understand that it is a bit different culturally from others, more similar to some and hopefully we could embrace each others' differences.

Sort: