You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago

Congrats on 75! It's probably a decade away from me lol !

Interesting to see all your long term holds ! I must say I have picked many of the same coins. Many of these offer more than just a block chain payment solution - and I think that being educated and keeping the ear to the ground will pay off big as time well wash away the coins that are just that - coins .

I wish you a happy new year @kevinwong and thanks for all the support in 2017 !

Sort:  

I can identify @dandesign86.

The path from 63 to 64 has been forever....maybe in another month I will be at 64. LOL

HAha yea and then it progressively get slower and slower ! 6 month for someone like Kevin who is a regular poster . Wow that's insane. But oh well we are in no rush we will stay here for the long haul ;)