You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WI-FI: A Silent Killer that kills Us Slowly...

in #life6 years ago

I was actually discussing wifi and the harmful effects it has. It's interesting. Things like asbestos was used everywhere 30 years ago, no we all say people where crazy and stupid back then. 30 years in the future people might say the same about wifi

Sort:  

When we were starting our path 17 years ago, everybody were laughing...Oh, no, no harm from EMR...Now, nobody laughs...I'm graduated engineer and energies & laws of physics are my speciality...When I specialized for Bioresonance screening and I started checking the reasons for person's health problems, there was no person that had health problems and that didn't have huge influence for that health problem in emr...WiFi and sooo many other are real killers...But slow...or fast depends on the person's energy system read immune system...

It's a big gap today in the understanding. The effects might not come right away and it might be hard to say what caused it. But slowly I think many problems will become more obvious.

Btw you have a really cool degree!