My thoughts bout last night ....

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Love!!!!!......makes man and takes man.
We met on a cool evening sometime last year, loved her accent ,voice, countenance, smile infact i had tripped... We talked all through the night... She was all i hoped she'd be... We started going out, spent most times together and in less than a month we couldn't do without each other.... We were in love.
Days rolled into weeks and weeks into months and we didn't even realise we've made six months. We loved, cared, played, fought... We were amazing together but then wer humans... Better offers came buh i was steadfast, all i cared about was the girl i was madly in love with while on the other side she was happy, sad (atimes) ,caring, motivating and she as much as i did cared only about d guy she loved.
Hell broke loose wen i posted hbd on my ex girlfriend's fb timeline.... She started feeling insecure as my ex started bugging me again.... I had no plans of going back but she didn't believe. A better offer came her way and she bounced. She broke my heart but i still love her........ I still want her........ Still need her.....
#Thoughtsbeforebed.....really