cuán difícil es mi vida sin un teléfono móvil/how hard is my life without a mobile phone

in #life6 years ago

how are you ? I have it to tell today is not very good, I've been without cell phone for a while and I feel totally discouraged


In January my phone accidentally got wet and has no repair, they are very expensive and I have not been able to acquire another one, so now it is very difficult to communicate with everyone and take the photos that I like so much.
As you have noticed since January I do not make many publications and I am working with the photos I had stored on my computer
so it has been difficult for me to share with all of you

when we get used to technology it affects us a lot not to be aware of what happens around us

but there is a positive side now I use much more the local newspaper of my community jajaj ... and I search the news online. , I have plenty of free time and no paresco sombi stuck on the screen of the phone hahaha .
I must solve this soon or I will go crazy

I will be informing you more about this ... I must ask for help to buy one hahaha ..