You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Broken World Full Of Gifts

in #life6 years ago

Hello @humanearl my friend
You, as before, ask the right questions and make people think right.
Human hating cannot be won, no matter how hard we try. In some people, life is based on hatred of others. Many groups in the world are based on hatred of the values of others (terrorism.) This can not be defeated, but this must be fought. For every action , here is an equal counteraction and this is a fact.
I definitely have a craving for certain types of creativity and sport. But I can not define talent. But one thing I can say for sure - if you put all your strength to achieve your goal, if you really did everything possible - you will never lose. Such people are really talented even if no one recognizes it.
I finally start moving faster toward my goal, and I'm not going to give up.
We must do everything in our power, we must be able to wait and be patient, and then we will be able to conquer any vital height.
Thanks, great words

Sort:  

You are capable of much more than you can ever imagine. Yes we must fight against the negative aspect of our world.