You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

Our suffering tempers us from within.
You know this saying - "in a healthy body - a healthy soul"
Our body and our thoughts are strongly connected to each other. Therefore, it is necessary to maintain a balance. Any mental anguish can be defeated by time.
Each person has his own problems and his own experiences.
For example, I now have a difficult life-period and I do not have enough time for what I really want, especially when it stems. So I'm not very active here and I do not have support.
But I'm struggling with this.
Thank you for your good advice @humanearl

Sort:  

It sucks to not be able to carry out what you want. The key I believe is to try to make small steps in the direction you want to go. Once you take enough small steps you will gain momentum and hopefully doors will start to open. I wish you all the best bro.