You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Keep Seeing These Numbers. What Do They Mean?

in #life6 years ago

Hello @humanearl my friend

Figures play a big role in our life. There is a science that tells us by numbers it is called numerology. It is believed that the date of our birth is the code for our life. Knowing certain information, we can know our purpose and learn our strengths.

In your case, there is a warning about the coming changes in life. Certain numbers carry a certain value, but nevertheless I believe that this happens for a reason. Everything in our life has meaning and your task is to learn it.
The number 3 is a symbolic number, it has a set of values.

These numbers you see only you, so it is you who are prepared to learn about them. I'm sure that you work hard in your life and help people. I'm sure that God sees this and he prepared something for you. It can be a test or a gift in the form of life changes. But you are a good person and therefore you will soon share with us nice and good news. I believe in it:)
Thank you, be blessed

Sort:  

Man I believe what you say. I really do. Thanks for this it means alot to me.