BEHIND THE LENS!

in #life2 years ago

behind the scenes 1.JPG

Trying to capture that money shot

For this post I wanted to write about something slightly different - here are a few of my favourite shots I've taken over my many photography expeditions from behind the lens!

Whether I get that "money shot" that I'm looking for, or all my photos from a day's shooting are terrible, one thing that photography has taught me is that it gets me out of my comfort zone and exploring places that perhaps I wouldn't normally go. That's one of the many things I love about photography.

behind the scenes 2.JPG

Shooting a promo video for Explora Travel

Photography inspires me and drives me to go the extra mile to remote locations or braving harsh weather conditions or spending hours on end to capture one small wildlife moment or the entire night in the freezing cold desert taking time lapses of the milky way.

behind the scenes 3.JPG

Using a drone to get an aerial perspective

behind the scenes 4.jpg

Caught in the storm with the Nikon group

Sort:  

Nice location 🙂

Dear @dannystravels, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!


@dannystravels, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!