Remember 3idiots??

in #life6 years ago

Who remembers the movie 3idiots??
I saw that movie in my final year in High School, and it was (like most other sensible Indian movies) very touching. Other touching Indian movies I watched are My name is Khan, Like Stars on Earth and a lot more and these movies added a lot of meaning to human personalities and traits.

I remember a song from 3idiots.
Give me some sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again.

And for the past days, for whatever reason, I have found myself singing that song in my mind's mouth over and over again. Maybe because that's the one scene that almost made me cry, the scene where that genius commited suicide because of pressure. And honestly I was, and still am undergoing tremendous pressure.
3idiots was the movie then. It still is.images-8.jpg