You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Long for the Destination, Enjoy the Journey!!!

in #life5 years ago

Life is simply a journey, a mission, we come to earth with a purpose to fulfill, no one is born by chance, but in the middle of that purpose we must be trained, it depends on our attitude to the circumstances that we will be happy or not, I have always placed my trust in God, placing on a scale the bad moments and the good ones, and I really assure you that the blessings weigh more, what happens is that we give more value to the negative than to the good things that happen to us. The complaint and murmuring are powerful enemies for our journey, today I can say that I have learned to live in scarcity and also in abundance, and in both scenarios I have had peace, because I know that night is not forever, the dawn will always come for those who wait, but ask the watchers who have experience, they will tell us that it has always dawned.
If today you feel sad, and you think that happiness has escaped from your hands, look at the sky, look at the creator and find joy, I share this beautiful music of adoration, that I sing in moments of anguish, as always my good @chbartist friend excellent message: