You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is No Such Thing as Failure....

in #life5 years ago

The word says that those who love God all things help him well, there was a man in the Bible called Jacob, he took away the birthright from his brother Esau, then from that moment he was called usurper, when he meets God, he says to you, you will no longer call Jacob, usurper, but you will call yourself Israel chosen people, because I am your formator, israel.

This context leads me to think that we were created, but we have to be trained, and in that process of formation, there are what they call failures, it is like the caterpillar becoming a butterfly, that process is painful, or the eagle when it is renewed , in that time he lives an intense pain, but when it comes out, it comes out beautiful with a new plumage, ready to go up in the heights, we are mud in the hands of the potter, in my personal experience, I call the failures, "scars" that they make me remember that situations that seemed adverse and wanted to kill me, were not stronger than me, and I won.