My Dropshipping Journey Begins Today!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello People!


Today has been really fruitful because I started my dropshipping adventure!

In the morning, I learned a lot about Shopify dropshipping from a new friend of mine that I met from the National Achievers Congress 2018! Next, I spent the entire day building up my website, porting the products over and installing essential plug-ins. I am looking forward to finishing up all my loose ends tomorrow!

Just to fill you in some details...

Previously when I was 21, I have tried dropshipping once. But because I did not have proper guidance, I failed terribly. This time round with guidance and mentorship, I believe I am able to slay this demon and reap some amazing rewards from it!

I bet you must be curious how does my website look like!

You can check out my new website here! https://hilary-flynn.myshopify.com/

The password is "Chiamp"

I have to admit that the website is still new and plain. Once I am more familiarized with the entire process then I will enhance the website to make it more appealing.

But for now, my key focus will definitely be Facebook Ads. I need to figure out how to structure quality ads to convert my product into sales. It's pretty much pointless to have a fancy website that doesn't bring in any money.

Right now I am off to enjoy a good movie!

See you guys!

 

Stay Hungry & Hustle Hard!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/21/my-dropshipping-journey-begins-today/

Sort:  

Good luck!

https://www.reddit.com/r/Entrepreneur/

https://www.reddit.com/r/juststart/

Make sure to read the faq and posting guidelines before posting in /juststart, they tend to ban people who ask questions that are too common/easily answered with search engine results.

Enjoy your movie bro!

jiayou!!!

Looks like you've got your payoff at NAC afterall :)

The website is plain but sleek. Looks quite comfortable to browse through.

Time to strategize how to advertise your site. The market competition is intense AF!!!

Exactly! Life always surprises you when you step out of your comfort zone!

Hope to update you with my progress :)

Gonna hit my first set of ads tonight at 12am!

Sure thing bro! You better watch out If you don't keep me updated :p

Hi do not know if this aspect is covered in your training i.e. deal with vetted suppliers. A friend send me link really don't know if it helps. What you think?

Hello there!

Yes, i have heard of Salehoo. but currently i am using aliexpress because it's more reliable as compared to other brands :)

Nevertheless, i appreciate you dropping by with this lovely comment!

I also see that you are passionate about entrepreneurship so i have followed you! :)

Cheers buddy!

Thanks and reciprocated follow.