Everyone has they're own explanation

in #life2 years ago

257653910_436046097924309_4105583505483342680_n.jpg

Everyone has they're own explanation :) but i do believe its much more simpler than we might think. ive always had a rubber elbow for a chocolate you know as in twist my rubber elbow but in this case you wont have to twist very hard :)) and yes almost any kind will do although the really dark stuff life eighty percent cocoa doesn't get very high marks for taste on my rating scale and Belgian chocolate actually my over all favorite even with beer it always works :)))



Tout le monde a sa propre explication :) mais je pense que c'est beaucoup plus simple qu'on ne le pense. J'ai toujours eu un coude en caoutchouc pour un chocolat, vous savez comme dans tordre mon coude en caoutchouc, mais dans ce cas, vous n'aurez pas à tordre très fort :)) et oui, presque n'importe quel type fera l'affaire bien que la vie vraiment sombre, quatre-vingt pour cent de cacao ne le fasse pas obtenir des notes très élevées pour le goût sur mon échelle d'évaluation et le chocolat belge en fait mon préféré même avec de la bière, ça marche toujours :))) #fr

@darsico