Sort:  

pocketsend:11@darsico, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: darsico
New sending account balance: 257408
New receiving account balance: 1139
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b8136fa05de5f8ede9876061c4e37cc19b7d28a4
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

oo oo ah ah .. hey gots any bananas here? holy treeshit !! we hit da jaaaaackpottttttttt!!!!!! guys! hey @monkeytalk make the call :))))))

hey you guys i know am late fo da party noms noms a banana sorry i was starving wow @worksforpeanuts great job yo found dem bananers and we even gots peanuts vote lol :)) thanks !! @darsico

wow @worksforpeanuts you struck gold little buddy well done, tonight we live high on the banana :))))) i called everybody !

yesss very good scouting @worksforpeanuts now we can get a party going later at @monkeytalks place by the big tree, dont know bout you but im hungry show me dem bananas babyyyyy!!! :)))))))

hi there @worksforpeanuts welcome you look new here i guess you liked my bananas lol :) wow looks like you brought friends everyones welcome .. look here i ordered out from justeat help yourself ... take some home with ya :)))))

phtoou phtoou ... ohhh mmmyyyyyy look at all dem beuitiful fruits this guy must be the monkey god we heard of cause nobody ever done anythin nice for us been here for dayss not even a frikkin peanut phtooey, im in love take me take me monkey god :))))))

hello there my good man @darsico pleasure to meet you, and thank you for the magnificent bunch for lunch btw , i have read some of your works you sound like that guy with the beautiful mind. hey @hotnjuicy girl how ya hanging in the wild these days and yes i like this guy too.

hi @marktwaing the pleasure is mine buddy thankyou for your time and kind words you too @hotnjuicy still not sure if im seeing someone yet lol :))) but i'll put ya on my dance card k lol, just in case:))) the show must go on eh! lol .

hi againnnn daarsicooo lets me play i choose dare ! YES i belivs in magic :)))
66653848_2281092428654459_426064303406186496_n.jpg

hiii @marktwaing nice to see ya! so when are you gonna lets read your latest exploits , i can't wait you promised me @marktwaing ! im waiting sweet cheeks :))))))

cant rush a work in progress :))))) it's coming soon jeez that girl with the banana

is really distracting everyone howd she do that??? :)))))

Well, here's a truth or dare for you - do you believe that buying for 20 steem from Upmewhale and then only getting 19 steem in return is a good business? I would feel cheated even before somebody started downvoting me for using bidbots.

I love that banana girl.

oh well ten cents to get on trending is not bad i think ican afford it but it's more like 20 for 17 back the truth is i haven't made a buck here in at least 3 months i look at it like my way of burning, they all know everybody 's big nose is in everything but like i said karma always finds a way of returning a thousand times the service good or bad :))))))) ps. it used to be bidbot it hasnt been since yabap dumjb ass organized them, publicized them sucked the shit out of them for his own profit, before that was when you actually bid and didn't actually know how much you'd get but you always got a little bonus. Admittedly i knew he would create the problems they face today.

Considering the current prize of Steem everything is cheap I guess. I never really indulged in knowing who did what. Don't know yapbat. I am not enough of a community guy to know such things, but I have been against any kind of bought votes since it first came out in the open. To me it is like paying the referee to get goals. The wholes system always was unjust in the sense that the ones with the most stem got to decide everything, but undermining the idea that quality content should be the main goal of this place made completely absurd. So I don't give a shit about trending even though I actually think it has gone the right way. i earn more and I can see that real content creators does - I hope you get more in the future (not by bought votes though).


@darsico, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!