I Celebrated My 43rd Birthday!

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday Aug.22., I celebrated my 43rd birthday! Thank you Steemit Community for the help that you gave me.

Me with my birthday cake.

My birthday cake: A heavenly black forest cake!

The dishes we served: Black forest cake, roasted pork lechon belly cut in pieces, sauteed shrimps, spaghetti in cream cheese with ground beef and sausages, and Ginataang Bilo-Bilo (glutinous rice balls, tropical fruits and yams stewed in sweet coconut milk) for dessert.

Me blowing the birthday candle on my cake!

Posing with my family! Sister @shellany, younger bro, parents and nephews. Oh, last kid in the back is the neighbors' kid.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

In order to celebrate this momentous occasion, I made you a cupcake. "Baked it myself, words and all." (a little nerdery goes a long way)

Thank you so much!

You are most welcome! I am glad that I get to share the world with people like you.
x x
Mo

Happy Birthday @darthnava glad to see your happy kabayan :)

Salamat kabayan. Kamusta ka?

Happy birthday!
My best wishes! Always to be strong and happy !

Thank you.

Happy Blessed Birthday :) Have a fantastic one :)

wish you all the best my good friend... God will perfect your healing very soon... wow... your cake is nice... enjoy...
happy birthday ..

Happy birthday po! Best wishes :)

Happy Birthday and wonderful family! It's great to see you doing better.

Belated Happy Birthday !

Haaaaaapppppyyyy Birthday! I wish you all the best for years in front of you :)

Thank you very much!

Happy birthday

Happy birthday to you @darthnava ! 🎁🎉🎂🎊🎈

Happy birthday. The cake looks lovely and you and your family look so happy :)

Yes, they are!

happy birthday @darthnava. best you family

That's the way to celebrate. Happy Birthday Buddy.

Happy Birthday. It looks like you have a wonderful family. Have a great day!

Happy birthday

Red Ribbon cake! Yumm... Happy birthday!

Happy birthday! Best wishes from austria.
Max

what are lovely people around you ^_^ happy birthday @darthnava! :)

Happy Birthday @darthnava

Happy birthday @darthnava

Happy belated birthday!

Thank you!

Happy birthday! I have a great day. Looks like you have great family around you.

Happy birthday, my friend!

Thanks, friend.

happy birthday po!
More birthdays to come!

awww Happy Birthday Darth!!

Gorgeous Family!! and look at all that food, GLORIOUS FOOD!!

Thank you, lady! I followed you!

Thanks Darth ❤

Come and join us on discord when you get a chance, @shellany knows the way ❤

Happy birthday dear Leo! Food looks delicious, but I'm also hungry so everything looks good :)! Have a great year!

Not Leo but thanks!

No? How? If you are born on the 22. then your sign is Leo..

Oh, that birth sign you mean! Thanks.

Happy birthday

Hey man! happy birthday.. Good to see you steeming.. Take care of yourself

Happy birthday @darthnava. Best wishes :)

Happy Birthday! That cake looks delicious!

happy birth day to you. More grace to your health. God bless your new age

Happy Birthday. I'm glad you are doing ok.

Happy birthday dear. We at euronation celebrate you. Have fun. Llnp.
U may be interested in my work, kindly visit my page @bob-elr.

Wow! Happy family... Happy birthday... Nice picture that you have... i like your spagetti... that is my favorite food... get well soon...

Happy birthday! Wish you always happy with your family.

Wow! Delicious... I also like the black forest cake..Happy Birthday friend!

Black Forest cake is the best!! Happy Birthday :D

You're 43? You look a lot younger mate :P
Happy birthday! :]

I don't smoke and drink only on occasion. I sometimes think like a teen too.

Happy Birthday @darthnava, and many happy returns.

Seems like u had a great birthday yesterday. All the food looked delicious, the cake was everything. Wishing you all the best, happy birthday :)

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

Happy Birthday Kuya Darth!

Thanks for the greeting!

Walang anuman!

Happy birthday@darthnava

Belated happy birthday. :)

Happy birthday to you.

Thanks a lot!

Maligayang kaarawan! Nakakatuwa ang inyong family picture. Najakatuwang nasama pa ang anak ng kapitbahay. 😁

Maraming salamat!

There are 2 pages
Pages