My troubles with face acne/pimples

in #life4 years ago

Some years ago, I could have sworn that my face would never get to this state it is currently. I used to have a very smooth face that even got one of my elder brothers jealous at a point. He would always make reference to my smooth face whenever he struggled with treating pimples on his face. I was really happy with my face then.

acne4254911__480.png

A couple of years later, even after puberty, I began to have problems with acne. I don't remember the last time,in the last 3 years, since my face was without pimples. Sometimes I just get tired of everything and resolve to stop seeking solutions and let it be but after a few days, I continue from where I left off.
skin4617711__480.png

I really hope I find a permanent solution to this problem soon as it already beginning to make me feel unsettled.