You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauropods walk, skeletons talk Part 1

in #life6 years ago

I'm sending this as a comment instead of a post because I want to make sure you get this individually because I know everyone doesn't read all my posts. (and I forgive you ;)

I'm sure I missed many friends, but I listed the ones that I found on several of my links that I feel that I have a connection to. This IS a personal message to each of you individually, (but that is a lot of typing and I didn't want to be insincere and copy and paste to each of you either). lol... I hope you read it because I wanted to bring it to your attention personally. As always if you have any questions, just ask me I'm here to help!

Hey @dinodoc you might want to try to use @bumper to learn how it works. Its really easy to do and I've done it 63 times now over 4 days and I've been thrilled. It is an upvote service that is designed to help us smaller guys/gals leverage our money in our wallets to gain power and also to multiply our money.

What happens is you send @bumper in from 0.10 SBD to 0.50 SBD (SBD is "steem dollars" in your wallet) and then the a recent post URL of an article that you want them to upvote (3 days old or newer). Hint: you just open your post that you want upvoted and go to the url bar and copy the whole link and paste it into the comment section when you send @bumper the SBD. To do this go to the wallet in your account and click on the steem dollar section (see below) and click "transfer"

Next just enter in the "to" section bumper
Enter in the amount: just put in an even number (0.10, 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.50)
Copy and paste the URL of the post you would like upvoted

Then they will upvote your post 3x what you sent in. So if you sent them 0.10 SBD, then you will get a vote on your post you send them that will "bump" it up by at least 0.33. Its a good way to grow and make money, so I suggest you start doing it so you can learn how it works. You will be sending in hundreds of these as soon as you learn it.

@bumper will be setting rules in the coming weeks to put limits on how many submissions each person can do, so the sooner you see how it works, the more you can benefit as they set these rules. I will be writing about the economics of how STEEM and SBD work in a upcoming blog post, and you will understand the impact even more at that time. So this is just a headsup to my friends to start your learning process on something I have found.

If you find any others that are "real" and "genuine", and like us smaller, then you can pass this info along. I want to help the smaller "good ones" out here to grow together and at the same time to learn how to share with each other. (like in this post to my friends)

Note: I am sure I missed some really good connections I've made, but my feed is going so slow that I can't stand it any longer. I'm sorry if I missed you :) and just let me know I did so it doesn't happen again. ;)